Liebster award


I am so exhilarated and thankful to Hannah @ hannahmessinger.wordpress.com for this nomination and also to all my followers for giving my blog a chunk of your precious time:)

I would like to nominate:
Akalunchlady.wordpress.com
Fragileandstrong.wordpress.com
Thedylanmattews.wordpress.com
Michaelkallstrom.wordpress.com
Taylorgraceauthor.wordpress.com

And now the questions –

1.early bird or night owl??
Night owl definitely!

2.given the choice will you be blind or deaf?
Deaf

3.A moment in your life that gave you the greatest joy?
3rd August,2010
The day I got the love of my life

4.your dream/where would you live?
Singapore

5.something of substance that you want people to know about you?
I hate being lied to
And love me or hate me but spare me your indifference

6.coffee?  cream or sugar?tea?sugar or lemon?
Coffee with sugar

7.if you are married?single?your favourite song
Let it go!
The cold never bothered me anyway πŸ˜‰
And yes I am single πŸ˜€
I killed the love of my life πŸ˜›

8.what did you want to be when you grew up?
Oh I wanted to be crowned Miss universe πŸ˜‰
Now I am the mistress of my own universe
πŸ™‚

9.your go to for staying positive?

I listen to these two beautiful beautiful songs-
My wish for you
I am coming home

10.if it was possible to go back ten years would u change your life??
Hell yes!

One thought on “Liebster award”

Leave a Reply

